Bannerlogo3PurpleGold

SUNDAY MORNINGS: 8:30 AM
10:30 AM

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS: 7:00 PM

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Hits: 7
54 mins 54 secs
Guest speaker, Pastor Darin Begnaud, brings us a special message of Faith, Wisdom, and Maturity.
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
Hits: 18
1 hr 3 mins 21 secs
Pastor Chris continues his series in Judges.
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Hits: 10
1 hr 13 mins 46 secs
Pastor Chris gives a prophecy update after recent events in the Middle East.
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Hits: 2
1 hr 4 mins 40 secs
Pastor Chris continues his series in Judges
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
Hits: 2
54 mins 22 secs
Pastor Chris continues his series in Judges
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 21
39 mins 53 secs
Pastor Chris continues his study in Matthew.
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Hits: 1
52 mins 14 secs
Pastor Chris continues his series in Judges
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 33
46 mins 13 secs
Pastor Chris wraps up chapter 3 and begins chapter 4 of Colossians.
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Hits: 0
1 hr 3 mins 17 secs
Pastor Chris continues his series in Judges
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Hits: 2
1 hr 2 mins 36 secs
Chris begins a new series in the book of Judges chapters 1 and 2.