Messages : Guest Pastors

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

Job 1-3

Teacher: Patrick Doyle Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Job 1-3

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

Prophecy Update

Teacher: Pastor Jerel Hagerman Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Daniel 1-2

Wed, Sep 19, 2018

Transformation in Relocation

Teacher: Allen Rigg Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Daniel 1

Wed, Aug 29, 2018

The Greatest of These is Love

Teacher: Patrick Doyle Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13

Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Stay Connected

Teacher: Patrick Doyle Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Hebrews 6

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Armor of God

Teacher: Jayson Pickering Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Ephesians 6

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Respond

Teacher: Pastor Vlad Series: Guest Pastors

Wed, Jun 13, 2018

Encounter Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Vlad Series: Guest Pastors

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Faith, Wisdom, & Maturity

Teacher: Pastor Darin Begnaud Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: James 1:1-5:0

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Joshua 1

Teacher: Pastor Joss Walter Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Joshua 1:1-9