Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Jeremiah 29

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Jeremiah 29:1-13

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Romans 5

Teacher: Pastor Jerel Hagerman Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Romans 5

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

The Wisdom of God and Fools

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Topical

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

I John 5

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 5:1-21

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

I John 4

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:1-11

Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Submission

Teacher: Richard Wagemaker Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11-25

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

I John 3

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 3:1-24

Sun, Aug 28, 2016

Abide In Christ

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: John 15:1-17

Wed, Aug 24, 2016

Exodus 17 & 18

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 17:1-18:27 & Exodus

Sun, Aug 21, 2016

Being Grafted In - Romans 11

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Romans 11:1-36