Wed, Apr 04, 2018

Easter - Cont.

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Easter Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Easter Service - Mark 8

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Easter Scripture: Mark 8

Sun, Aug 07, 2016

Mark 16

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 16:1-20

Sun, Jul 24, 2016

Mark 15

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 15:1-47

Sun, Jul 17, 2016

Mark 14 (Cont.)

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 14:27-72

Sun, Jun 19, 2016

Mark 14

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 14:1-26

Sun, Jun 12, 2016

Abomination of Desolation

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 13

Sun, Jun 05, 2016

Mark 13

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 13:1-37

Sun, May 29, 2016

Mark 12 (Cont.)

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 12:28-44

Sun, May 22, 2016

Mark 11 (Cont.) & 12

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 11:25-12:27