Wed, Jan 11, 2017

Exodus 29 (Cont.) & 30

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 29-30

Wed, Jan 04, 2017

Exodus 27, 28 & 29

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 27-29

Wed, Dec 14, 2016

Exodus 25 (Cont.) & 26

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 25:10-26:37

Wed, Dec 07, 2016

Exodus 24 & 25

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 24:1-25:8

Wed, Nov 30, 2016

Exodus 23

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 23:1-33

Wed, Nov 16, 2016

Exodus 20, 21 & 22

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 20:12-22:31

Wed, Oct 26, 2016

Commandment 4

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 20:8

Wed, Oct 19, 2016

Commandment 3

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 20:7

Wed, Sep 28, 2016

Commandment 2

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 20:4-6

Wed, Sep 21, 2016

Commandment 1

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Exodus Scripture: Exodus 20:3