Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Matthew 24 (Cont.)

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 24:15-44

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Matthew 24

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 24:1-15

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Matthew 23

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 23

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Matthew 22

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 22:1-33

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Matthew 21 (Cont.)

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 21:18-46

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Seek the Lord Diligently

Teacher: Patrick Doyle Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 6:33-7:6

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Matthew 21

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 21:1-17

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Matthew 20 (Cont.)

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 20:17-34

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Matthew 19 (Revisited) & 20

Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 19:23-20:16

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Matthew 19

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Matthew Scripture: Matthew 19