Wed, May 09, 2018

Judges 16

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 16

Wed, May 02, 2018

Judges 14 (Cont.) & 15

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 14-15

Wed, Apr 18, 2018

Judges 13 & 14

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 13:1-14:3

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Judges 8, 9, & 10

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 8-10

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Judges 7

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 7

Wed, Feb 21, 2018

Judges 6

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 6

Wed, Feb 14, 2018

Judges 3 & 4

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 3-4

Wed, Feb 07, 2018

Judges 1 & 2

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Judges Scripture: Judges 1-2

Wed, Dec 13, 2017

Joshua 6 & 7

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 6-7

Sun, Aug 02, 2015

Turning our Nation to Christ

Teacher: Carl Wimmer Series: Guest Pastors Scripture: Judges & Romans