Bannerlogo3PurpleGold

SUNDAY MORNINGS: 9:00 AM
10:40 AM

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS: 7:00 PM

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 44
47 mins 5 secs
Pastor Chris brings us a special message on spirit-filled living.
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Hits: 17
35 mins 57 secs
"Smitty" brings us a message from Acts chapter 7.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 20
57 mins
Special guest Darin Begnaud brings a special message.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 20
1 hr 6 mins 10 secs
Pastor Chris recaps the Pastors and Leadership conference and brings a special message on the many season we all go through.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 12
59 mins 22 secs
Pastor Chris covers the four books of Jonah
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 20
1 hr 2 mins 1 sec
Pastor Chris completes his series in II Peter.
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Hits: 9
1 hr 55 mins 6 secs
Pastor Chris completes his series in Exodus.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 16
55 mins 6 secs
Pastor Chris continues his series in II Peter.
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Hits: 15
36 mins 17 secs
Pastor Chris continues his series in Exodus.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 17
1 hr 7 mins 36 secs
Pastor start a new series in II Peter.