Bannerlogo3PurpleGold

SUNDAY MORNINGS: 9:00 AM
10:40 AM

WEDNESDAY EVENINGS: 7:00 PM

Filter media by:
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
Hits: 65
1 hr 10 mins 19 secs
Pastor Tommy teaches through 1 Peter chapter 2.
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Hits: 52
56 mins 46 secs
Pastor Chris teaches the second part of Galatians chapter 3.
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Hits: 50
57 mins 22 secs
Pastor Chris teaches through the first half of Galatians chapter 3.
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Hits: 53
57 mins 24 secs
Pastor Chris teaches in Galatians chapter 2.
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Hits: 59
52 mins 50 secs
Pastor Chris teaches through Galatians 1.
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Hits: 109
44 mins 3 secs
Teachings in Genesis
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Hits: 74
43 mins 46 secs
Teachings in 2 Timothy.
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Hits: 79
27 mins 35 secs
Teachings in Genesis
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Hits: 73
57 mins 7 secs
Teachings in 2 Timothy.
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Hits: 78
45 mins 50 secs
Teaching in Genesis