Messages from : Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Acts 1 (Part 1)

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:1-8

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Acts 1:9 - 2:13

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 1:9-2:13

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Acts 2:12-42

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:12-42

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Acts 2:42 - 3:16

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 2:42-3:16

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Acts 3:17-4:12

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:17-4:12

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Acts 4:13-27

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 4:13-27

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Acts 5:1-19

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 5:1-19

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Acts 5:17-42

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 5:17-42

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Acts 6:1-10

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:1-10

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Acts 6:8-7:60

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 6:8-7:60