Messages : Sermon Jams

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

Easter Sunday 2020

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Palm Sunday 2020

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Luke 19:28-44

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Daniel 6

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Daniel 6

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Faith, Hope, and Love

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Philippians 4 - Place Your Trust in God

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Philippians 4

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Principle of Giving

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Philippians 4:10-14 & 2 Corinthians 9:6-8

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

January 2020 Prophecy Update

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Ezekiel 38 & John 14:1-3

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Vision Casting, Building Dedication

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: 2 Chronicles 6:1-17 & 2 Chronicles 7:14

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Sit at the Feet of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Luke 10:38-42 & Matthew 26:6-14

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Being Filled With The Holy Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Chris Begnaud Series: Sermon Jams Scripture: Zechariah 4